Jump to content
Abu Dhabi Woman
Sign in to follow this  
Divo

Looking for a Nanny and Maid

Recommended Posts

We are looking for a reliable, experienced, and active Nanny were she will be taking care of our kids (pickup kids, prepare food, clothes, bedtime stories, cleaning, washing, and teaching). 
Beside this she will do some house work (cooking, cleaning, ironing, and washing)
For a live out, the schedule will be Sunday to Thursday from 6:30am to 7pm. Friday off. Saturday will be from 11 am to 7 pm. 
Live in option is considered.
You must be friendly, clean, honest, able to speak, write, and read English, punctual, responsible with time and be able to follow directions and have a great attitude.

Visa can be done.

Edited by Divo

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Dear Sir/Madam,

        
         My Name Is Manisha Sanjeewani From Sri Lanka. I’m 34 Years old and I’m looking for a Full Time Job as a Nanny or House Maid job In Live in. Now I’m staying in Manaseer area, Abu Dhabi. I Know How to Care of New Born Baby and How to deal with Toddlers Kids. I am Very Lovable for the Kids and Long Patient as well can speak English & Arabic. I’m Hardworking, Honest, loving, caring and Trustworthy Person .Also I can do Cleaning, Ironing, Cooking and Gardening I have 02 Years’ Experience above this filed in Arabic Family’s in Kuwait. If You Interested Please Call Me. +971559242485

Thank You. Have a Good Day.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...